Sales settings – Estimates
How can I make changes to the estimates settings?
Going to Settings -> Sales -> Estimates
is the prefix that is at the forefront of Estimates names, through which you can identify the quality of information and distinguish it from expenses and invoices
Show if it has been viewed by the client
Through this feature, you can know if the Client has opened the estimate or not.
When you activate this option, you will see an estimate page. A closed or open envelope icon will appear
Next to the grade status, and you will also see text appear on the grade page, see the following images:
Note: This feature is only visible to managers and the team, not visible to clients.
Enable accept estimate without login
This feature allows your Clients to accept the Estimate offer without having to login to their account.
IMPORTANT: Once this feature is activated, anyone who has the link to the Estimate which is sent to the Client’s email or by manual copying using the Copy Estimate button will be able to the possibility of accepting or rejecting the Estimate.
When doing this procedure, a message will appear to the Client stating that he agrees to all the terms, conditions, attachments and everything contained in the Estimate.
How this option works on the client side:
Once it is activated and after sending any estimate to Client’s, it will appear to them as it is in the following screenshot:
Terms and conditions
It allows you to add the terms, conditions and your contracts to the Estimates
To appear by default when you send any Estimate to Client’s